Ness Wadia’s Punjab Kings Team Profile: IPL 2021: Check Punjab Kings full squad, past records

Gearing up for the Indian Premier League 2021, Ness Wadia Co-owner of Punjab Kings (formerly Kings XI Punjab) is one of the eight franchise cricket team that was formed in 2008.
Based in Mohali, Chandigarh, Punjab, the franchise is jointly owned by Ness Nusli Wadia, Preity Zinta, Mohit Burman, and Karan Paul. The team will be led by Indian Wicket-Keeper Batsman KL Rahul and coached by Anil Kumble.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *